1 April 2017
Category: Uncategorized
1 April 2017,

New Officers and Directors Were Elected at the June Membership Meeting for 2016-2017 Year


President, Sarah Hook, Meyer Najem Construction

Vice President, Jamisyn Kloth, Advanced Industrial Services

Secretary, Kristen DuHack, Safety Management Group

Treasurer, Vickie Wolcott, MJ Schuetz Insurance Services


Ivanna Weyland, Wurster Construction

Debra Roland, Treat America



Comments are closed.